Abteilung Teilhabe


Adresse:

Rathaus II
Werner-Jacobi-Platz 12 (für Navigationsgeräte: Rathausstraße)
58636 Iserlohn

Servicezeiten

TagUhrzeit
Montag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag:8.00 - 12.00 Uhr


Leitung


Thorsten Klein

thorsten.klein@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2077 Abteilung Teilhabe Adresse | Details

Nicole Behlau

nicole.behlau@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2083 Adresse | Details

Astrid Deiker

astrid.deiker@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2074 Adresse | Details

Margit Drees

margit.drees@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2071 Adresse | Details

Sybille Ihlbrock

sybille.ihlbrock@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2215 Adresse | Details

Anja Ketzer

anja.ketzer@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2089 Adresse | Details

Dörte Lauterbach

doerte.lauterbach@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2072 Adresse | Details

Celina Meininghaus

celina.meininghaus@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2073 Adresse | Details

Melanie Meyer

melanie.meyer@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2214 Adresse | Details

Margarete Schönenberg

margarete.schoenenberg@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2076 Adresse | Details

Christine von Larcher

larcher@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2086 Adresse | Details

Reinhold Werner

reinhold.werner@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2070 Adresse | Details

Anna-Lena Wolfsheimer

anna-lena.wolfsheimer@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2087 Adresse | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung