Abteilung Erziehungshilfen


Adresse:

Rathaus II
Werner-Jacobi-Platz 12 (für Navigationsgeräte: Rathausstraße)
58636 Iserlohn

Servicezeiten

TagUhrzeit
Montag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag:8.00 - 12.00 Uhr


Leitung


Manuela Schacke

manuela.schacke@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2180 Abteilung Erziehungshilfen Adresse | Details
Schacke

Ivan Argentieri

ivan.argentieri@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2047 Adresse | Details

Laura Böhme

laura.boehme@iserlohn.de 02371 217 2178 Adresse | Details

Gregor Braß

gregor.brass@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2196 Adresse | Details

Catalina Brömmeling

catalina.broemmeling@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2168 Adresse | Details

Misel Cirko

misel.cirko@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2187 Adresse | Details

Christina Devcic

christina.devcic@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2185 Adresse | Details

Ester Guttek

ester.guttek@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2216 Adresse | Details

Christiane Homberg

christiane.homberg@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2197 Adresse | Details

Stephanie Kemper

stephanie.wodaege@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2177 Adresse | Details

Petra Knop

petra.knop@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2188 Adresse | Details

Nadine Kurtz

nadine.kurtz@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2173 Adresse | Details

Marianne Lang

marianne.lang@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2244 Adresse | Details

Sebastian Luck

sebastian.luck@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2182 Adresse | Details

Dagmar Mitze

dagmar.mitze@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2240 Adresse | Details

Michael Nitsche

michael.nitsche@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2181 Adresse | Details

Nicole Pattio

nicole.pattio@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2169 Adresse | Details

Claudia Schmidt

claudia.schmidt@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2195 Adresse | Details

Konstantin Schramm

konstantin.schramm@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2174 Adresse | Details

Anika Schulte

anika.schulte@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2194 Adresse | Details

Chantal Schulz

chantal.schulz@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2075 Adresse | Details

Ludmilla Staunger

ludmilla.staunger@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2183 Adresse | Details

Renate Steneberg

renate.steneberg@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2176 Adresse | Details

Vivien Terme

vivien.terme@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2236 Adresse | Details

Verena Wehmeier

verena.wehmeier@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2248 Adresse | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung