Abteilung Straßenverkehr


strassenverkehr@iserlohn.de

Adresse:

Rathaus I
Schillerplatz 7 (für Navigationsgeräte: Rathausstraße)
58636 Iserlohn

Servicezeiten

TagUhrzeit
Montag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag:8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag:8.00 - 12.00 Uhr


Leitung


Sybille Ihlbrock

sybille.ihlbrock@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1717 Abteilung Straßenverkehr Adresse | Details

Alexandra Elei

alexandra.elei@iserlohn.de 02371 217 1714 Adresse | Details

Michaela Evert-Kittner

michaela.evert-kittner@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1716 Adresse | Details

Gerlinde Hampe

gerlinde.hampe@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1721 Adresse | Details

Karin Heimann

karin.heimann@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1719 Adresse | Details

Nikola Linde

nikola.linde@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1712 Adresse | Details

Silvia Mittmann

silvia.mittmann@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1711 Adresse | Details

Sylvia Neumann

sylvia.neumann@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1618 Adresse | Details

Monika Rasche

monika.rasche@iserlohn.de 02371/217-1723 Adresse | Details

Frau Rybarski

strassenverkehr@iserlohn.de 02371 217 1720 Adresse | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung