Baumanagement


martin.buerger-neumann@iserlohn.de

Adresse:

Rathaus II
Werner-Jacobi-Platz 12 (für Navigationsgeräte: Rathausstraße)
58636 Iserlohn

Servicezeiten

TagUhrzeit
Montag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag:8.00 - 12.00 Uhr


Leitung


Martin Bürger-Neumann

martin.buerger-neumann@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2680 oder 0177/8382010 Baumanagement Adresse | Details

Katrin Abrahams

katrin.abrahams@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2684 Adresse | Details

Markus Balk

markus.balk@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2685 Adresse | Details

Sophie Birkenstock

sophie.birkenstock@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2696 Adresse | Details

Silvia Ehm

silvia.ehm@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2683 Adresse | Details

Ebru Er

ebru.er@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2695 Adresse | Details

Tasja Erben

tasja.erben@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2697 Adresse | Details

Andre Frankowiak

andre.frankowiak@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2657 Adresse | Details

Joachim Kreißl

joachim.kreissl@iserlohn.de 02371/471856 Adresse | Details

Sara Kunkel

sara.kunkel@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2696 Adresse | Details

Joanna Kurzaj

joanna.kurzaj@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2681 Adresse | Details

Hermann Noll

hermann.noll@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2688 Adresse | Details

Robert Peters

robert.peters@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2656 Adresse | Details

Britta Ritzerow

britta.ritzerow@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2656 Adresse | Details

Stephanie Schröder

stephanie.schroeder@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2691 Adresse | Details

Andreas Schultze

andreas.schultze@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2686 oder 0177/8382069 Adresse | Details

Heiner Steingrefer

heiner.steingrefer@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2659 oder 0176/10096791 Adresse | Details

Alexandra Stepputat

alexandra.stepputat@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2693 Adresse | Details

Anja Werner

anja.werner@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2682 Adresse | Details

Andrea Weßling-Benkhoff

Andrea.Wessling-Benkhoff@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2694 Adresse | Details

Andreas Wisniewski

andreas.wisniewski@iserlohn.de 02371/391199 Adresse | Details

Philipp Zander

philipp.zander@iserlohn.de 02371/217-2658 oder 0176/10096832 Adresse | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung